Jeff Hood Realty

Pettus Turnbo Funeral Home


Leighton Monument


Thursday, February 22, 2024

Jerry Don Hunt , 77 Leoma, TN

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Chet Mona Faye Flatt, age 80 Lawrenceburg, TN


Aggie Ponetha Glover, 81 Iron City, TN

Joan A. Finn, 85 Lawrenceburg, TN 

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Jaqueline Martin, 76 Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, February 19, 2024

Dennis Ray Trapp, 79 Lawrenceburg, TN

John Paul Henn, 83 Lawrenceburg, TN

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Geraldine Bishop, 94 Lawrenceburg, TN

Jackie L. Osborn, 67 Lawrenceburg, TN

Friday, February 16, 2024

Robert Bernard Russ, 83 St. Joseph,TN

Thursday, February 15, 2024

James David Murley Jr., 68 Lawrenceburg, TN

Charlotte Jeanette Roberson , 60 Iron City, TN

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Faye Venable, 83 Ethridge, TN

Nancy Suzanne Fleeman, 64 Lawrenceburg, TN

Friday, February 09, 2024

Willie Mae Sandrell, 90 Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, February 05, 2024

Harry Edward Smith, 85 Lawrenceburg TN

Joan Mayberry, 75 Lawrenceburg, TN

Sunday, February 04, 2024

Jennifer Lee Canerday , 55 Iron City, TN

Janice Carolyn White Bivens , 82 Leoma, TN

Saturday, February 03, 2024

Hortensia Sanchez, 81 Lawrenceburg, TN

Friday, February 02, 2024

Mary Elenora Simbeck , 100 Loretto, TN

Thursday,February 01, 2024

Jessie Ralph Williams ,87  Five Points, TN

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Adrian "Bubba" Landry, 75 Leoma, TN

Monday, January 29, 2024

Bonnie A. Vanderford Luffman, 74 Loretto, TN

Sunday, January 28, 2024

Martha Helen Kelley, 96 Lawrenceburg, TN 

Saturday, January 27, 2024

Beatrice Runnels, 95 Summertown, TN

Jerry Wayne Hanson , 72 Florence, AL

Friday, January 26, 2024

John Henry Byrd , 80 Westpoint, TN 

Margrette Brown Keller, 95 Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Evie Jeweldean Hallmark, 90 Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Maxine Anderson, 92 Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

Wanda Inman Lovell, 81 Lawrenceburg, TN 

Monday, January 22, 2024

Cynthia Christian, 63 Lawrenceburg, TN

Jeff W. Mosley, 57 Five Points, TN

Friday, January 19, 2024

Jerry Wayne Gray , 73 Iron City, TN

Peggy Sue Eledge, 83 Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

Brian "Bigg Fred" Gallett , 46 Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday , January 15, 2024

Thelma Louise "Susie" Adkins Wilkinson, 88 Summertown, TN

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Kenneth C. Powell , 84 Leoma, TN

Jeffery Shane Hunt , 35 Lawrenceburg, TN

JB Wilson, 85 Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, January 11, 2024

Ray Joseph Henkel , 87 Loretto, TN

Robert "Buddy" Jaco , 60 Summertown, TN 

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Billy Ray Sisk, 88 Lawrenceburg, TN


Jneiffer Dauwn “J.D.” Gray, 84 Lawrenceburg, TN

Viva Jean Hughes Kilburn, 86 West Point, TN

Tuesday, January 09, 2024

Roy Littrell, 81 Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday , January 08, 2024

Joe Ian Smith , 81 Loretto, TN 

Junior “Buddy” Cotton, 88 Summertown, TN

Dorothy Mae Townsend Luncford , 96 Leoma, TN

Arnold Wayne Stutts , 80 Loretto, TN 

Sunday, January 07, 2024

Kathleen McGuire Bacurin, 96 Lawrenceburg,TN

Johnny Rex "Son" Daniel, 79 Lawrenceburg, TN

Carl F Gieske, 85 Loretto, TN

Friday, January 05, 2024

Patsy Lou Russ Adams Heatherly, 79 Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, January 04, 2024

John Phillip Sharp, 86 Ethridge, TN

Joel Harrison "Pink Rat" Gray, 80 Summertown, TN 

Mary A. Polk Short Stewart, 83 Columbia, TN

Wednesday, January 03, 2024

Mrs. Renee Bunt, 57 Leoma, TN

Bill Turner, 68 Loretto, TN

Tuesday, January 02, 2024

Glenda Hamlin, 72 Pulaski, TN 

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Alice Louise Martin, 92 Lawrenceburg, TN

Saturday, December 30, 2023

Lydia K. Shaffer, 95 Ethridge, TN 

Belinda Sue Scott, 48 Lawrenceburg, TN

Donald Welby Johnson , 83 Loretto, TN

Thursday, December 28, 2023

Carrie LeAnn Black, 47 Ethridge, TN

Sophia Louise Fleeman, 94 Lawrenceburg, TN

James Edward "Eddie" Ray, 60 Westpoint, TN

Wednesday, December 27, 2023

Valerie Kay Mitchell Barnett, 65 Ethridge, TN

Samantha J. "Sam" Purcell, 57 Leoma, TN

Eleanor Rebecca “Becky” Jackson,84 Ethridge,TN

Charles Glenn Eddy , 87 Loretto, TN

Tuesday, December 26, 2023

Jane Comer Mills Philpot, 96 Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, December 25, 2023

Jackie Keaton, 71 Leoma, TN

Sunday, December 24, 2023

Larry Gene McAdams, 75 Mount Juliet, TN

Betty Sue Beck Addington, 89 Nashville, TN

Friday, December 22, 2023

Raymond J. "Dad" Belew, 87 Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, December 21, 2023

Linda Ann Lanning Loyd, 69 Lawrenceburg,TN

Carrie LeAnn Black, 47 Ethridge, TN

Monday, December 18, 2023

Frankie Lavon Adkins, 62 Lawrenceburg, TN

Sunday, December 17, 2023

Charles Michael Houser, 70 Lawrenceburg, TN

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Dillard William Morrison , 83 Five Points, TN

Thursday, December 14, 2023

James Edward Boyd, 83 Lawrenceburg, TN 

Jeff Littrell, 47 Lawrenceburg, TN

James David Longshore, 75 Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Derrick Lee Newton, 39 Summertown, TN

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Lewis William Purcell, 81 Leoma, TN

Anita Kay Brazier, 62 Lawrenceburg, TN

Saturday, December 09, 2023

Dorothy Ann Nash, 82 Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, December 07, 2023

Brian White, 58 Ethridge, TN 

Edith Rose Neese , 87 Loretto, TN 

Wednesday, December 06,. 2023

Mary Carolyn Hughes Gobble, 78 Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, December 05, 2023

Matthew Power Stotler, 41 Loretto, TN

Sandra Kay Allen, 74 Lawrenceburg, TN

Sunday, December 03, 2023

Sandra "Sandy" Casteel, 82 Ethridge, TN

Saturday, December 02, 2023

William Kenneth Painter, 89 Lawrenceburg, TN

Mrs. Shelby Jean Cox, 85 Lawrenceburg, TN

Stella Jeanette Pruett , 87 Loretto, TN

Thursday, November 30, 2023

Brenda Kay Moore , 74 Loretto, TN 

Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Carl Hubbell Parker, 85 Ethridge, TN

Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Bill Ray Polk , 54 Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday ,November 27, 2023

Louella Mae Frazier , 94 Bartlett, TN

Sunday , November 26, 2023

Christi Jean Frakes Doerflinger , 55 Lawrenceburg, TN

Matthew Brice Townsend , 86 Savannah , TN

Friday , November 24, 2023
Christian “Chris” Wade Hatchett, 49 Loretto, TN
James Melvin Chapman, 79 Iron City, TN

Patricia Dianne Clevenger, 68 Ethridge, TN

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Billy Joe Daniels, 84 Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, November 22, 2023

Sharon Lea Davis Chambless, 72 Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, November 21, 2023

Leland L. Shaffer, 87 Loretto, TN 

Friday, November 17, 2023

William Marshall Hunter, 93 Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Lucille Moore, 93 Leoma, TN

Billy Lee Bailey, 87 Lawrenceburg, TN

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Henry Vernon Mobbs, 91 Ethridge, TN

Friday, November 10, 2023

Willie Gerald Jones, 89 Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, November 06, 2023

David Lee Modrall, 73 Lawrenceburg, TN

Michael Phillip Rose, 58 Ethridge, TN

Roy Robert Springer , 75 Iron City, TN

Saturday,November 04, 2023

Joann S. Abbott, 94 Lawrenceburg, TN 

Kenneth Price Olive , 73 Lawrenceburg, TN

Gene Dixon Franklin , 84 Westpoint, TN

Friday, November 03, 2023

Roy Alton Gieske , 81 Leighton, AL

Betsy Ann Lentz , 80 Florence, AL

Brenda Joyce Thigpen , 77 Leoma, TN 

Carl Franklin "Pee-Wee" Sandrell, 91 Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, November 02, 2023

Johnny Calvin Rollins, Jr., 85 Leoma, TN

James Edward Walters , 82 Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, November 01, 2023

Ruthie Jane Houser, 89 Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Bonnie Elaine Johnston , 62 Iron City, TN

Saturday, October 28, 2023

Richard Carlos Davis, 65 Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, October 26, 2023

David Broadfoot, 61 Loretto, TN

Danny Lavan McGee, 58 Loretto, TN

Charlotte Mae Frakes, 96 Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Luke McKinley Dowdy , 31 Hohenwald, TN 

Sherry Young, 77 Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Ruth Ellen Walker Rawdon, 95 Lawrenceburg, TN

Mitchell Perry, 75 Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, October 23, 2023

Keifer Lewis Bradbary, 90 Lawrenceburg, TN 

Clura Nell Keeton , 83 Iron City, TN

Sunday , October 22, 2023

Ruby Tripp Mosley, 82 Five Points, TN

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Shirley Jean Hardiman Brown, 85 Lawrenceburg, TN

Carolyn Diane Evans, 76 Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, October 19, 2023

Howard Olive, 82 St. Joseph, TN

Wednesday , October 18, 2023

Clementina James, 100 Westpoint, TN

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Robert Kenneth Reedy , 66 Lawrenceburg, TN

Judith Kay Voss, 81 Leoma, TN

Monday, October 16, 2023

Ila Mae Liles Beckman , 98 Lawrenceburg, TN

Mable "GiGi" Joiner Jewell Howell, 93 Leoma, TN

Thursday, October 12, 2023

Terry Don Green  , 82   Loretto, TN

 Leroy Ray Byrd , 78   Westpoint, TN

Sunday, October 08, 2023

Danny “Mouse” Meyer, 73 Lawrenceburg,TN

Friday, October 06, 2023

James Ellis Cabler, 80 Iron City,TN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




The Blooming Lily